Joseph Atkins, President of the Board

Associate Pastor and Co-Founder, Lawndale Community Church & Director, Hope House

Dr. Bruce Bonecutter, Secretary of the Board

Retired Director, Isaac Ray Ins., Psychological Services, Juvenile Temporary Detention Center

James Brooks, Board Member

Chief Ministry Officer, Lawndale Christian Health Center
Senior Pastor, Harmony Community Church

Charisse Dower, Board Member

Federal Employee

Marc Kadish, Board Member

Pro Bono Advisor, Mayer Brown, LLP

Shawn Kasserman, Board Member

Founding Member, Tomasik Kotin Kasserman, LLC

Daphine Moore, Board Member

Business Manager, AM Cabling Technologies
Chair of the Outreach Board, Lawndale Community Church

Wardell Tate, Board Member

Building Engineer, Lawndale Community Church

Terry Truax, Board Member

Partner, Jenner & Block

Tracie Worthy, Board Member

Vice President, I AM ABLE

Wayne Gordon (Emeritus)

Senior Pastor and Co-Founder, Lawndale Community Church


Rachel Lei
Associate General Counsel & CCO, GATX Corporation

Matthew S. Arthur 
Criminal Defense Attorney, Law Offices of Matthew S. Arthur


Brandy Boler-Daniels
Director of Human Resources, Lawndale Christian Health Center
Amy Campanelli
Public Defender, Circuit Court of Cook County


Tom Corning
Retired Project Executive, Walsh Construction


Jonathan Cummings
Executive Pastor, Calvary Memorial Church


Steven R. Decker 
Criminal Defense Attorney, Law Offices of Steven R. Decker


John R. De Leon
Private Criminal Defense Attorney, John De Leon & Associates 


Hector Escalera
Probation Officer, Cook County Juvenile Justice Division


Paladin Jordan
Private Investigator and Retired ISP, Paladin Jordan Detective Agency

Dr. Ezer Kang
Interim Director and Associate Professor of Psychology,
Howard University


Paula Ketcham
Partner, Labor and Employment Law, Schiff Hardin


Monica Mahan 
Clinical Social Worker and Former Assistant Clinical Professor, Northwestern Bluhm Legal Clinic


Nicole Milano
Program Director, Gateway Foundation


John Phillips
Retired CEO, Corporate Solutions Group at Jones Lang LaSalle


Elena Quintana, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Adler Institute on Public Safety & Social Justice


Daniel E. Radakovich 
Law Offices of Daniel E. Radakovich


Jeff Vandixhorn
President and Owner, College Park Athletic Center


John Ekholm
Architect, Principal, Bearing Point LLC